LMT Nantwich Young Voices

LMT Nantwich Young Voices

Where: Malbank School

When: Tuesdays 4-5.15pm

Rehersal Dates: Tues 20th Sep,Tues 27th Sep, Tues 4th Oct, Tues 11th Oct, Tues 18th Oct, Tues 1st Nov, Tues 8th Nov, Tues 15th Nov, Tues 22nd Nov, Tues 29th Nov

Day: Tuesday

Type: Vocal

Category: Choir / Vocal